Village Surgeries

The Pocklington Provincial Ward is divided into seven Town/Parish Council areas:

  • Barmby Moor
  • Newton Upon Derwent
  • Pocklington
  • Stamford Bridge
  • Sutton Upon Derwent
  • The Cattons
  • Wilberfoss


All my surgeries to date have been held in Pocklington. Over the coming months I will be holding my monthly surgeries in the villages.

This entry was posted in Barmby Moor, High Catton, Newton Upon Derwent, Pocklington, Stamford Bridge, Sutton Upon Derwent, Wilberfoss. Bookmark the permalink.