Five Parishes T Junction – To Be Replaced

ERYC have confirmed that the five Parishes T junction sign is to be replaced.

The sign post directs motorists to five of the seven Parishes within the Pocklington Provincial Ward – Barmby Moor, Pocklington, Sutton Upon Derwent, Newton Upon Derwent and Wilberfoss.

Well done ERYC.

This entry was posted in Barmby Moor, Newton Upon Derwent, Pocklington, Roads, Signs, Sutton Upon Derwent, Wilberfoss. Bookmark the permalink.